Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Honorary Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Nicklaus, Jack Honorary Chairman
Rosaforte, Tim Honorary Vice Chairman
Finnegan, Erin President of the Michael B. Finnegan Foundation

Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Rockoff, Steve Chairman
Kennerly, Kenneth R. Vice Chairman
Dytrych, CPA, Marty Treasurer
Hunt, Andrew Secretary
Norris, Esq., David Legal Counsel
Hendel, Bobby Member at Large
Ellison, Jr., Earnie Director
Obst, David Director
O'Leary, Bill Director
Tankersley, Jerry Director
Treglia, Anthony Director
Sheehan, Richard Chairman Emeritus

Council of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Buchholz, Butch Legacy Partner
Obst, David President
Chiera, Lou Director
Cobb, Brady Director
Davis, Gary Director

Executive Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Mistretta, Carl Executive Director 561-842-0066
Capanegra, LPGA, Connie Program Director 561-842-0066
Barrett, Jack Development Director 845-987-4675
Bloomfield, Jack Director of Operations 954-740-0622
Howard, Aliya Manager of Operations 561-842-0066